Lotto 6/49 Latest Results and Past Winning Numbers

Lotto 6/49 Latest Results and Past Winning Numbers

The results of past and upcoming lotteries can always be found right here on the Lotto 6/49 Results page. Not only will we reveal the results of recent draws, but additional details are available for past games as well as links to our play now page to participate in upcoming draws.

Lotto 6/49 Results

Result Date
Winning Numbers
Details
Nov 18 2017, Saturday
No results for this draw yet
Nov 15 2017, Wednesday
18
25
29
30
36
48
47
Nov 11 2017, Saturday
15
21
24
31
37
42
32
Nov 08 2017, Wednesday
22
24
25
32
39
42
45
Nov 04 2017, Saturday
1
3
6
21
22
33
19
Nov 01 2017, Wednesday
1
23
29
32
45
49
16
Oct 28 2017, Saturday
8
15
25
30
31
32
1
Oct 25 2017, Wednesday
6
31
37
40
41
42
44
Oct 21 2017, Saturday
3
24
26
30
34
49
47
Oct 18 2017, Wednesday
11
25
33
35
40
42
15
Oct 14 2017, Saturday
16
22
28
29
32
34
43
Oct 11 2017, Wednesday
18
24
32
36
37
44
9
Oct 07 2017, Saturday
8
22
28
40
46
49
9
Oct 04 2017, Wednesday
4
6
10
11
20
35
43
Sep 30 2017, Saturday
6
27
33
38
40
47
16
Sep 27 2017, Wednesday
2
16
19
20
23
34
9
Sep 23 2017, Saturday
4
11
15
20
35
47
25
Sep 20 2017, Wednesday
6
17
29
37
45
47
39
Sep 16 2017, Saturday
9
17
19
26
37
47
13
Sep 13 2017, Wednesday
18
22
24
28
29
33
7
Sep 09 2017, Saturday
5
9
18
29
39
47
35
Sep 06 2017, Wednesday
9
15
18
21
24
28
14
Sep 02 2017, Saturday
9
19
26
27
42
46
21
Aug 30 2017, Wednesday
21
23
31
33
36
38
9
Aug 26 2017, Saturday
5
7
32
38
40
46
47
Aug 23 2017, Wednesday
9
15
24
33
40
46
38
Aug 19 2017, Saturday
2
13
27
45
48
49
19
Aug 16 2017, Wednesday
25
29
30
31
33
47
34
Aug 12 2017, Saturday
5
8
13
25
33
45
38
Aug 09 2017, Wednesday
16
23
28
38
41
43
19
Aug 05 2017, Saturday
18
21
36
41
45
47
17
Aug 02 2017, Wednesday
13
16
24
25
38
43
48
Jul 29 2017, Saturday
12
15
17
31
47
49
26
Jul 26 2017, Wednesday
1
2
18
26
36
44
49
Jul 22 2017, Saturday
5
8
17
32
38
45
18
Jul 19 2017, Wednesday
2
5
10
11
27
39
48
Jul 15 2017, Saturday
10
12
27
29
34
48
39
Jul 12 2017, Wednesday
12
13
30
41
45
49
16
Jul 08 2017, Saturday
20
25
26
32
34
36
9
Jul 05 2017, Wednesday
4
9
33
36
47
49
10
Jul 01 2017, Saturday
15
16
22
33
37
41
27
Jun 28 2017, Wednesday
8
21
25
34
46
48
4
Jun 24 2017, Saturday
3
11
16
40
43
46
36
Jun 21 2017, Wednesday
2
12
34
39
41
45
21
Jun 17 2017, Saturday
5
6
18
21
36
44
32
Jun 14 2017, Wednesday
17
24
26
27
35
49
33
Jun 10 2017, Saturday
3
4
21
31
33
48
26
Jun 07 2017, Wednesday
16
19
23
30
33
40
46
Jun 03 2017, Saturday
7
12
32
36
40
44
45
May 31 2017, Wednesday
1
3
8
9
12
40
2
May 27 2017, Saturday
7
15
25
26
27
36
12
May 24 2017, Wednesday
3
5
9
22
37
46
10
May 20 2017, Saturday
5
8
10
20
33
34
45
May 17 2017, Wednesday
9
17
36
38
41
45
39
May 13 2017, Saturday
18
19
22
26
30
47
43
May 10 2017, Wednesday
6
7
8
21
27
38
23
May 06 2017, Saturday
6
7
9
11
34
38
8
May 03 2017, Wednesday
1
5
7
16
28
46
30
Apr 29 2017, Saturday
10
23
26
40
45
46
12
Apr 26 2017, Wednesday
9
10
11
13
45
49
24
Apr 22 2017, Saturday
4
7
15
16
43
48
26
Apr 19 2017, Wednesday
4
11
21
24
44
49
41
Apr 15 2017, Saturday
11
19
22
23
41
46
5
Apr 12 2017, Wednesday
7
19
37
38
41
42
11
Apr 08 2017, Saturday
4
9
10
15
38
39
49
Apr 05 2017, Wednesday
3
10
19
30
44
48
40
Apr 01 2017, Saturday
27
40
41
42
45
46
20
Mar 29 2017, Wednesday
3
12
16
17
22
30
48
Mar 25 2017, Saturday
6
9
14
24
30
35
21
Mar 22 2017, Wednesday
2
3
5
27
40
46
28
Mar 18 2017, Saturday
6
16
29
33
41
48
23
Mar 15 2017, Wednesday
16
17
21
34
37
46
3
Mar 11 2017, Saturday
6
10
11
23
42
47
44
Mar 08 2017, Wednesday
10
17
24
28
35
36
40
Mar 04 2017, Saturday
5
16
24
31
38
47
42
Mar 01 2017, Wednesday
6
14
17
18
31
43
38
Feb 25 2017, Saturday
21
23
31
33
38
42
22
Feb 22 2017, Wednesday
9
21
25
26
31
41
11
Feb 18 2017, Saturday
11
13
14
20
43
49
25
Feb 15 2017, Wednesday
1
16
17
24
41
46
22
Feb 11 2017, Saturday
10
11
21
28
38
44
17
Feb 08 2017, Wednesday
3
4
8
12
13
46
26
Feb 04 2017, Saturday
2
8
9
13
41
44
27
Feb 01 2017, Wednesday
5
9
11
36
42
43
41
Jan 28 2017, Saturday
9
10
23
28
41
47
17
Jan 25 2017, Wednesday
2
14
19
28
42
44
34
Jan 21 2017, Saturday
8
22
23
36
40
42
5
Jan 18 2017, Wednesday
10
17
20
24
33
35
28
Jan 14 2017, Saturday
1
6
19
30
32
44
33
Jan 11 2017, Wednesday
24
34
36
38
42
43
30
Jan 07 2017, Saturday
1
10
18
19
23
27
48
Jan 04 2017, Wednesday
2
11
13
23
35
48
30
Dec 31 2016, Saturday
3
5
14
18
26
28
40
Dec 28 2016, Wednesday
1
5
10
15
40
41
27
Dec 24 2016, Saturday
15
20
23
27
39
48
34
Dec 21 2016, Wednesday
16
27
30
38
47
49
8
Dec 17 2016, Saturday
9
16
26
27
32
34
37
Dec 14 2016, Wednesday
20
22
40
41
42
47
15
Dec 10 2016, Saturday
3
37
40
41
47
49
6
Dec 07 2016, Wednesday
6
7
12
32
34
46
33
Dec 03 2016, Saturday
3
4
7
19
30
48
21
Nov 30 2016, Wednesday
15
16
20
24
26
31
37
Nov 26 2016, Saturday
13
14
31
39
42
45
44
Nov 23 2016, Wednesday
6
12
13
21
31
42
22
Nov 19 2016, Saturday
9
11
21
26
28
45
49
Nov 16 2016, Wednesday
3
5
6
9
33
47
19
Nov 12 2016, Saturday
2
4
6
22
25
42
44
Nov 09 2016, Wednesday
6
9
30
37
43
49
18
Nov 05 2016, Saturday
11
17
26
27
37
48
31
Nov 02 2016, Wednesday
4
7
9
21
25
42
49
Oct 29 2016, Saturday
21
25
26
29
36
45
38
Oct 26 2016, Wednesday
15
17
24
27
42
47
39
Oct 22 2016, Saturday
13
24
29
31
33
47
43
Oct 19 2016, Wednesday
4
21
28
33
38
41
23
Oct 15 2016, Saturday
8
29
30
37
41
44
6
Oct 12 2016, Wednesday
8
28
31
40
42
47
37
Oct 08 2016, Saturday
3
27
33
38
42
48
32
Oct 05 2016, Wednesday
1
3
31
32
39
49
48
Oct 01 2016, Saturday
7
18
22
31
38
39
2
Sep 28 2016, Wednesday
8
11
14
19
42
49
24
Sep 24 2016, Saturday
2
5
17
23
33
47
9
Sep 21 2016, Wednesday
6
21
33
36
39
46
24
Sep 17 2016, Saturday
14
16
25
39
45
47
26
Sep 14 2016, Wednesday
3
5
17
18
35
46
10
Sep 10 2016, Saturday
6
13
22
39
40
41
27
Sep 07 2016, Wednesday
4
8
30
31
35
43
42
Sep 03 2016, Saturday
1
15
17
20
23
43
44
Aug 31 2016, Wednesday
8
10
17
36
39
44
40
Aug 27 2016, Saturday
3
14
16
33
47
48
29
Aug 24 2016, Wednesday
4
17
22
30
36
38
3
Aug 20 2016, Saturday
11
20
26
32
39
43
49
Aug 17 2016, Wednesday
2
12
19
38
41
47
46
Aug 13 2016, Saturday
3
4
15
17
38
47
36
Aug 10 2016, Wednesday
6
25
26
29
37
43
41
Aug 06 2016, Saturday
2
7
22
26
32
38
20
Aug 03 2016, Wednesday
23
30
38
40
43
45
10
Jul 30 2016, Saturday
4
5
9
19
22
23
16
Jul 27 2016, Wednesday
6
7
9
39
47
49
15
Jul 23 2016, Saturday
7
18
34
41
48
49
29
Jul 20 2016, Wednesday
14
15
16
43
44
46
38
Jul 19 2016, Tuesday
23
28
30
32
42
44
24
Jul 16 2016, Saturday
15
25
26
33
38
47
27
Jul 13 2016, Wednesday
2
7
25
30
34
36
6
Jul 09 2016, Saturday
23
28
30
32
42
44
24
Jul 06 2016, Wednesday
7
12
22
35
39
43
13
Jul 02 2016, Saturday
1
16
28
33
39
45
13
Jun 29 2016, Wednesday
8
11
20
24
41
42
47
Jun 25 2016, Saturday
4
5
6
8
39
42
30
Jun 22 2016, Wednesday
5
15
17
18
37
42
44
Jun 18 2016, Saturday
7
8
22
32
40
45
25
Jun 15 2016, Wednesday
7
16
22
27
35
49
11
Jun 11 2016, Saturday
9
28
36
37
40
46
47
Jun 08 2016, Wednesday
6
23
34
35
38
44
21
Jun 04 2016, Saturday
3
4
6
10
18
26
14
Jun 01 2016, Wednesday
2
10
14
23
26
31
12
May 28 2016, Saturday
18
29
31
36
43
47
23
May 25 2016, Wednesday
4
17
18
24
29
39
21
May 21 2016, Saturday
6
10
37
39
42
48
28
May 18 2016, Wednesday
4
11
21
25
44
47
3
May 14 2016, Saturday
8
21
24
33
41
46
29
May 11 2016, Wednesday
4
23
25
36
47
48
3
May 07 2016, Saturday
6
8
25
31
32
33
1
May 04 2016, Wednesday
4
16
19
22
36
40
21
Apr 30 2016, Saturday
1
7
18
28
30
34
48
Apr 27 2016, Wednesday
3
18
28
29
37
43
47
Apr 23 2016, Saturday
14
29
37
41
48
49
31
Apr 20 2016, Wednesday
1
2
7
9
18
27
5
Apr 16 2016, Saturday
9
12
21
37
38
43
31
Apr 13 2016, Wednesday
10
14
23
41
42
47
19
Apr 09 2016, Saturday
12
29
34
44
47
49
37
Apr 06 2016, Wednesday
1
3
5
8
13
31
21
Apr 02 2016, Saturday
2
15
21
40
41
44
23
Mar 30 2016, Wednesday
14
27
28
30
45
46
44
Mar 26 2016, Saturday
9
11
20
22
37
46
47
Mar 23 2016, Wednesday
4
6
13
28
29
36
9
Mar 19 2016, Saturday
1
10
11
12
19
27
29
Mar 16 2016, Wednesday
1
3
7
16
17
37
35
Mar 12 2016, Saturday
6
27
30
34
35
42
16
Mar 09 2016, Wednesday
3
5
11
16
21
45
29
Mar 05 2016, Saturday
7
13
27
33
35
36
5
Mar 02 2016, Wednesday
20
27
30
32
34
40
9
Feb 27 2016, Saturday
4
11
20
23
41
45
22
Feb 24 2016, Wednesday
14
18
35
38
41
43
15
Feb 20 2016, Saturday
4
8
10
30
33
39
25
Feb 17 2016, Wednesday
7
21
28
32
38
42
5
Feb 13 2016, Saturday
2
9
25
27
31
42
18
Feb 10 2016, Wednesday
8
13
33
34
38
43
12
Feb 06 2016, Saturday
7
19
25
26
31
44
35
Feb 03 2016, Wednesday
20
23
34
38
43
47
15
Jan 30 2016, Saturday
4
5
32
37
38
44
34
Jan 27 2016, Wednesday
4
13
24
36
39
41
47
Jan 23 2016, Saturday
21
31
34
37
38
44
9
Jan 20 2016, Wednesday
7
19
32
39
40
48
45
Jan 16 2016, Saturday
9
21
29
34
38
42
13
Jan 13 2016, Wednesday
6
8
25
39
46
47
28
Jan 09 2016, Saturday
5
22
30
33
45
48
29
Jan 06 2016, Wednesday
2
35
37
39
43
44
20
Jan 02 2016, Saturday
10
12
16
20
27
36
25

View Previous Results by Year

Lotto 6/49 Recommended Posts

Surreal Win for a Quebec School Janitor on the Quebec 49

Surreal Win for a Quebec School Janitor on the Quebec 49

For one school janitor in Quebec, Monday morning turned into the best day of the work week. This happened to

How to Check Lotto Results and Win Online

How to Check Lotto Results and Win Online

Numbers for Lotto 6/49 and Results for Canadian Lottery Interprovincial Lottery Corporation in Toronto carries out drawing for Lotto 649

Comparing Lottario to Lotto 6/49

Comparing Lottario to Lotto 6/49

The Reason Lottario is better compared to Lotto 6/49 Lottario is not very popular. Lotto 6/49 gains its popularity from

Canadian Lotteries

Canadian Lotteries

There are a lot of varied lottery games in Canada that operate all through Canada. Some are remarkably famous multi-province